Board Approved Vendors Contact

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Board Approved Bids/Proposals
    Board Approved 08/19/19
     
     
    Below is a list of board approved vendors (listed in alphabetical order) which will expire August 31, 2020. 
    (Bids numbered 1920-XXX will expire on August 31, 2020 and are subject to a one-year extension upon board approval.)   
     
    Please note the correct number on your requisition. 
     Bid # 1819-xxx or Bid # 1920-xxx
                                                                              
                                                                                                    
    For a full listing of tabulations (including discount information, shipping charges, reference numbers for PO's, and notes) please click below.
                      
               2019-2020 Bid Tabulation
     
     
     
    Awarded vendors sorted alphabetically below.
     
     
     
    Bid # Vendor Website
    1920-009 ABDO Publishing Co. abdobooks.com
    1920-011 Accelerate Learning Inc. stemscopes.com
    1819-011 Acorn Naturalists (The Acorn Group) www.acorn-naturalists.com
    1920-009 Advantage Imaging Supply, Inc www.aisink.com
    1920-008 Alamo Lumber Company www.alamo.doitbest.com
    1920-002 Alert Services www.alertservices.com
    1819-002 America Team Sports www.americateamsports.com
    1920-012 American Ceramic Supply Co. www.americanceramics.com
    1920-003 Andy's Auto & Bus Air, Inc.  
    1920-001 Aspen Refrigerants (previously Airgas) www.aspenrefrigerants.com
    1819-009 Attainment Company, Inc. www.attainmentcompany.com
    1920-012 Attainment Company, Inc. www.attainmentcompany.com
    1819-005 Audio Resource Group Inc www.argaudio.com
    1819-005 B&H Foto & Electronics www.bhphoto.com
    1920-012 B.E. Publishing www.bepublishing.com
    1819-004 Bell Fence Supply www.bellfence.com
    1920-002 Bigger Faster Stronger www.biggerfasterstronger.com
    1920-011 Bio Corporation biologyproducts.com
    1920-012 Bio Corporation biologyproducts.com
    1920-012 Blick Art Materials www.dickblick.com
    1819-002 BSN Sports (Varsity Brands Holding Co.) www.bsnsports.com
    1920-003 Buck's Wheel & Equipment www.buckswheel.com
    1920-005 Buck's Wheel & Equipment www.buckswheel.com
    1920-010 Bush Supply  
    1920-009 Capstone   www.capstonepub.com
    1819-009 Cascade School Supplies www.cascadeschoolsupplies.com
    1920-012 Cascade School Supplies www.cascadeschoolsupplies.com
    1920-009 CBM LLC (Cherry Lake Publishing)(Sleeping Bear Press) www.cherrylakepublishing.com
    1920-001 CC Distributors, Inc www.ccdistributors.com
    1920-004 CC Distributors, Inc www.ccdistributors.com
    1920-007 CC Distributors, Inc www.ccdistributors.com
    1920-010 CC Distributors, Inc www.ccdistributors.com
    1920-009 Cengage Learning, Inc.                               www.ngl.cengage.com
    1920-011 Cengage Learning, Inc.                               www.ngl.cengage.com
    1920-012 Cengage Learning, Inc.                               www.ngl.cengage.com
    1819-010 Central Plumbing & Electric Supply    www.plumbingandelectric.com
    1920-007 Central Poly-Bag Corp www.centralpoly.com
    1920-009 CEV Multimedia, LTD www.icevonline.com
    1920-011 CEV Multimedia, LTD www.icevonline.com
    1819-009 Clary Business Machines www.clarybusinessmachines.com
    1920-005 Coast To Coast Computer Products www.coastcoast.com
    1920-009 Coast To Coast Computer Products www.coastcoast.com
    1819-010 Commercial Kitchen Parts & Service www.commercialkitchen.com
    1920-012 Complete Book & Media Supply, LLC www.completebook.com
    1920-002 Concourse Team Express LLC www.teamexpress.com
    1920-009 Crabtree Publishing www.crabtreebooks.com
    1920-002 Custom Sportswear    www.customsportswear.net
    1920-005 Custom Sportswear, Inc.             www.customsportswear.net
    1819-012 Davis Publications, Inc. www.davisart.com
    1819-010 Dealers Electrical Supply www.dealerselectrical.com
    1920-002 Delta Specialties Signs & Supplies www.deltasignsupply.com
    1920-005 Delta Specialties Signs & Supplies www.deltasignsupply.com
    1920-007 Delta Specialties Signs & Supplies www.deltasignsupply.com
    1920-004 Delta Specialties Signs & Supply www.deltasignsupply.com
    1920-002 Discount School Supply (Early Childhood LLC) www.discountschoolsupply.com
    1920-005 Discount School Supply (Early Childhood LLC) www.discountschoolsupply.com
    1920-009 Discount School Supply (Early Childhood LLC) www.discountschoolsupply.com
    1920-011 Discount School Supply (Early Childhood LLC) www.discountschoolsupply.com
    1920-012 Discount School Supply (Early Childhood LLC) www.discountschoolsupply.com
    1920-009 DreamBox  Learning, Inc www.dreambox.com
    1920-005 E & E Kettle Corn  
    1920-009 EAI Education             www.eaieducation.com
    1920-011 EAI Education             www.eaieducation.com
    1920-012 EAI Education             www.eaieducation.com
    1819-003 Earl's Agri Business  
    1819-002 Eastbay, Inc www.eastbayteamsales.com
    1920-012 ECS Learning Systems www.ecslearn.com
    1920-005 Eds Photography  
    1920-011 Educational Innovations, Inc www.teachersource.com
    1819-012 Educators Publishing Service (School Specialty) www.eps.schoolspecialty.com
    1819-003 Elsa Auto & Truck Parts www.napaonline.com/elsa
    1819-002 Envy Designs www.envydesignsRGV.com
    1819-005 Envy Designs www.envydesignsRGV.com
    1920-009 Escue & Associates (Lektro, Inc) www.escuebooks.com
    1920-002 Ewing Irrigation www.ewingirrigation.com
    1920-001 Exothermic Refrigeration & AC           
    1920-004 Fairway Supply, Inc.           www.fairwaysupply.com
    1819-004 Fastsigns (Huntington Sky Productions) www.fastsigns.com/321
    1920-004 Ferguson Facilities Supply (Matera Paper) www.ferguson.com / www.materapaper.com
    1920-005 Ferguson Facilities Supply (Matera Paper) www.ferguson.com / www.materapaper.com
    1920-007 Ferguson Facilities Supply (Matera Paper) www.ferguson.com / www.materapaper.com
    1920-010 Ferguson Facilities Supply (Matera Paper) www.ferguson.com / www.materapaper.com
    1920-011 Fisher Science Education  (Fisher Scientific Co)     www.fisheredu.com
    1920-009 Fisher Scientific Co. (Fisher Science Education) www.fisheredu.com
    1920-012 Fisher Scientific Co. (Fisher Science Education) www.fisheredu.com
    1920-009 Follett School Solutions www.titlewave.com
    1819-012 Frey Scientific(School Specialty) www.freyscientific.com
    1920-012 Frog Publications, Inc. www.frog.com
    1819-005 Gateway Printing & Office Supply www.gatewayp.com
    1819-009 Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc.     www.gatewayp.com
    1819-011 Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc.     www.gatewayp.com
    1819-012 Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc.                         www.gatewayp.com
    1819-007 Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc.                             www.gatewayp.com
    1920-005 Gene Smith Studio  
    1920-003 Golf Cart Repair  
    1920-012 Greenwood Publishing                     d/b/a Heinemann www.heinemann.com
    1920-007 Gulf Coast Paper www.gulfcoastpaper.com
    1920-011 Hand2mind, inc                   www.hand2mind.com
    1920-012 Hand2mind, inc                   www.hand2mind.com
    1920-002 Healy Awards, Inc. www.healyawards.com
    1819-007 Hillyard www.hillyard.com
    1920-001 Insco Distributing www.insco.com
    1920-007 Interboro Packaging Corp  
    1819-012 Istation www.istation.com
    1920-001 Joe W. Fly Co. Inc. (JF Filtration) www.joeflyco.com
    1920-009 Junior Library Guild  MT Library Services Inc.) www.juniorlibraryguild.com
    1920-012 Junior Library Guild (MT Library Services) www.juniorlibraryguild.com
    1819-005 Kamico Instructional Media, Inc www.kamico.com
    1920-009 Kamico Instructional Media, Inc www.kamico.com
    1920-011 Kamico Instructional Media, Inc www.kamico.com
    1920-012 Kamico Instructional Media, Inc www.kamico.com
    1920-009 Kaplan Early Learning Company          www.kaplanco.com
    1920-012 Kaplan Early Learning Company          www.kaplanco.com
    1920-005 K-Log www.k-log.com
    1920-003 Kolkhorst Petroleum Co www.kolkhorst.com
    1920-002 Korney Board Aids www.kbacoach.com
    1920-009 Lakeshore Learning Materials    www.lakeshorelearning.com
    1920-011 Lakeshore Learning Materials    www.lakeshorelearning.com
    1819-012 Lakeshore Learning Materials   (Lakeshore Equipment Co.) www.lakeshorelearning.com
    1920-009 LD Products, Inc  www.ldproducts.com/gov
    1920-012 Learning Zone www.learningzonecatalog.com
    1920-009 Learning Zone (Kimco Educational Products) www.learningzonecatalog.com
    1819-012 Lectorum Publications www.lectorum.com
    1920-003 Longhorn Bus Sales                   www.longhornbus.com
    1920-005 M & C Custom Screen Printing  
    1819-007 Made-Rite Janitor www.mrjscompany.com
    1819-009 Mardel, Inc. www.mardel.com/Schools
    1819-012 Mardel, Inc. www.mardel.com/Schools
    1819-010 Mark's Plumbing Parts www.markspp.com
    1920-005 Maxiaids www.maxiaids.com
    1920-009 Maxiaids www.maxiaids.com
    1920-012 Maxiaids www.maxiaids.com
    1819-009 Mentoring Minds   www.mentoringminds.com
    1819-011 Mentoring Minds   www.mentoringminds.com
    1819-002 MFAC (M-F Athletic/Perform Better) www.mfathletic.com ; www.performbetter.com
    1920-009 MT Library Services (Picnic Education) www.picniceducation.com
    1920-012 MT Library Services (Picnic Education) www.picniceducation.com
    1920-012 Music in Motion www.musicmotion.com
    1819-002 NASCO  Education www.enasco.com
    1819-009 Nasco Education www.enasco.com
    1819-011 Nasco Education www.enasco.com
    1819-012 Nasco Education www.enasco.com
    1819-009 National Educational Systems www.shopnes.com
    1819-012 National Educational Systems www.shopnes.com
    1920-009 National Highlights, Inc (Mason Crest Publishing) www.masoncrest.com
    1920-007 Nilfisk Inc. www.nilfisk.us
    1819-012 Oriental Trading Company (OTC Direct) www.orientaltrading.com
    1920-002 Pamplona Sports  
    1920-005 Pamplona Sports  
    1920-007 Pasco Brokerage Inc.  www.pascoinc.net
    1819-004 PPG Architectual Finishes www.ppgpaints.com
    1920-003 Praxair Distribution Inc www.praxairdirect.com
    1819-012 Premier Agendas, Inc. (School Specialty) www.premier.us
    1920-002 Pro Maxima                            www.promaxima.com
    1920-002 Pyramid School Products www.pyramidsp.com
    1920-007 Pyramid School Products www.pyramidsp.com
    1920-002 Quill www.quill.com
    1920-007 Quill www.quill.com
    1920-009 Quill www.quill.com
    1920-011 Quill www.quill.com
    1920-012 Quill www.quill.com
    1819-009 Really Good Stuff            www.reallygoodstuff.com
    1819-011 Really Good Stuff            www.reallygoodstuff.com
    1819-012 Really Good Stuff            www.reallygoodstuff.com
    1920-012 Renaissance Learning, Inc www.renaissance.com
    1920-002 Riddell / All American www.riddell.com
    1920-005 S & S Worldwide www.ssww.com
    1920-009 S & S Worldwide www.ssww.com
    1819-011 S & S Worldwide www.ssww.com
    1920-002 S&S Worldwide www.ssww.com
    1920-012 S&S Worldwide www.ssww.com
    1920-012 Saddleback Education www.sdlback.com
    1819-009 Scantron www.scantron.com
    1920-002 School Health Corp www.schoolhealth.com
    1819-005 School Outfitters www.schooloutfitters.com
    1819-002 School Outfitters                www.schooloutfitters.com
    1819-009 School Outfitters                 www.schooloutfitters.com
    1819-011 School Outfitters                 www.schooloutfitters.com
    1819-012 School Outfitters                 www.schooloutfitters.com
    1920-002 School Specialty       www.store.schoolspecialty.com
    1920-007 School Specialty       www.store.schoolspecialty.com
    1920-009 School Specialty       www.store.schoolspecialty.com
    1920-011 School Specialty       www.store.schoolspecialty.com
    1920-012 School Specialty       www.store.schoolspecialty.com
    1920-002 School Tee Factory    www.schoolteefactory.com
    1920-005 School Tee Factory    www.schoolteefactory.com
    1920-009 School's In, LLC www.schoolsin.com
    1920-012 Sirius Education Solutions LLC www.siriuseducationsolutions.com
    1819-005 Skyline Print & Design  
    1920-009 Social Studies School Service www.socialstudies.com
    1920-004 South Texas Pump  
    1920-001 Standard Supply www.ssdhvac.com
    1819-009 Teaching Systems, Inc. (TSI) www.teachingsystems.com
    1819-002 Tennis Express www.tennisexpress.com
    1819-003 Texas Alternator www.texasalternator.com
    1920-005 The Library Store www.thelibrarystore.com
    1920-009 The Library Store www.thelibrarystore.com
    1920-012 The Library Store www.thelibrarystore.com
    1920-009 The Master Teacher www.masterteacher.com  & www.marterteacherawards.com
    1920-003 The Pep Boys - Manny, Moe & Jack www.pepboys.com
    1920-009 The Rosen Publishing Group www.rosenpublishing.com
    1920-005 The Tshirt Shop  
    1920-004 Tops www.topspower.com
    1920-010 Total Maintenance Solutions www.stoptmssouth.com
    1920-012 Troxell Communications, Inc. (Summit Integration Systems) www.summitcontracts.com
    1920-007 Unipak www.unipakcorp.net
    1819-012 US Games (a BSN Sports division) www.usgames.com
    1920-002 Varsity Spirit Fashion www.varsity.com
    1920-011 VWR International, LLC-(Sargent Welch & Wards Science) www.sargentwelch.com / www.wardsci.com
    1819-011 VWR International, LLC-Ward's Science www.wardsci.com